Hubert Norek

wspólnik
radca prawny

hubert.norek@kniw.pl

skontaktuj się

Agata Pawlak-Jaszczak

wspólnik
radca prawny

agata.pawlak@kniw.pl

skontaktuj się

Jacek Łubecki

wspólnik
radca prawny

jacek.lubecki@kniw.pl

skontaktuj się

Michał Wojciechowski

of counsel
radca prawny

michal.wojciechowski@kniw.pl

skontaktuj się

Monika Budny

manager biura

monika.budny@kniw.pl

skontaktuj się

Magdalena Mazur

radca prawny

magdalena.mazur@kniw.pl

skontaktuj się

Wojciech Maksymczuk

starszy prawnik
aplikant radcowski

wojciech.maksymczuk@kniw.pl

skontaktuj się

Adrianna Janicka

starszy prawnik
aplikant radcowski

adrianna.janicka@kniw.pl

skontaktuj się

Dominika Grabarczyk

starszy prawnik
aplikant radcowski

dominika.grabarczyk@kniw.pl

skontaktuj się

Magdalena Bartczak

prawnik
aplikant radcowski

magdalena.bartczak@kniw.pl

skontaktuj się

Agnieszka Lisiak

prawnik

agnieszka.lisiak@kniw.pl

skontaktuj się

Katarzyna Bakalarz

starszy prawnik
aplikant adwokacki

katarzyna.balarz@kniw.pl

skontaktuj się

Karolina Olejniczak

pracownik sekretariatu

karolina.olejniczak@kniw.pl

skontaktuj się

Jarosław Augustyn

of counsel
doradca podatkowy

kancelaria@kniw.pl

skontaktuj się

Michał Włodarczak

asystent prawny

michal.wlodarczak@kniw.pl

skontaktuj się

Jacek Gramza

asystent prawny

jacek.gramza@kniw.pl

skontaktuj się