Michał Wojciechowski

wspólnik
radca prawny

 

michal.wojciechowski@kniw.pl

skontaktuj się

Monika Budny

manager biura

 

monika.budny@kniw.pl

skontaktuj się

Przemysław Musioł

wspólnik
radca prawny

 

przemyslaw.musiol@kniw.pl

skontaktuj się

Hubert Norek

wspólnik
radca prawny

 

hubert.norek@kniw.pl

skontaktuj się

Magdalena Mazur

starszy prawnik
aplikant radcowski

 

magdalena.mila@kniw.pl

skontaktuj się

Jacek Łubecki

wspólnik
radca prawny

 

jacek.lubecki@kniw.pl

skontaktuj się

Franciszek Horała

starszy prawnik

 

franciszek.horala@kniw.pl

skontaktuj się

Agata Pawlak-Jaszczak

wspólnik
radca prawny

 

agata.pawlak@kniw.pl

skontaktuj się

Jarosław Augustyn

of counsel
doradca podatkowy

 

kancelaria@kniw.pl

skontaktuj się

Kinga Nowak

adwokat
certyfikowany AML oficer

 

kinga.nowak@kniw.pl

skontaktuj się

Wojciech Maksymczuk

prawnik
aplikant radcowski

 

wojciech.maksymczuk@kniw.pl

skontaktuj się

Martyna Waluśkiewicz

of counsel
radca prawny

 

kancelaria@kniw.pl

skontaktuj się

Adrianna Janicka

prawnik
aplikant radcowski

 

adrianna.janicka@kniw.pl

skontaktuj się

Jan Pabiszczak

prawnik
aplikant radcowski

 

jan.pabiszczak@kniw.pl

skontaktuj się

Jolanta Pieczyńska

asystentka sekretariatu

 

jolanta.pieczynska@kniw.pl

skontaktuj się

Mikołaj Nowak

asystent prawny

 

mikolaj.nowak@kniw.pl

skontaktuj się