Hubert Norek

wspólnik
radca prawny

 

hubert.norek@kniw.pl

skontaktuj się

Agata Pawlak-Jaszczak

wspólnik
radca prawny

 

agata.pawlak@kniw.pl

skontaktuj się

Łukasz Szczepaniak

prawnik

 

lukasz.szczepaniak@kniw.pl

skontaktuj się

Franciszek Horała

aplikant radcowski

 

franciszek.horala@kniw.pl

skontaktuj się

Olga Sawastian-Lipska

aplikant radcowski

 

olga.lipska@kniw.pl

skontaktuj się

Michał Wojciechowski

wspólnik
radca prawny

 

michal.wojciechowski@kniw.pl

skontaktuj się

Jacek Łubecki

wspólnik
radca prawny

 

jacek.lubecki@kniw.pl

skontaktuj się

Katarzyna Janiak

prawnik

 

katarzyna.janiak@kniw.pl

skontaktuj się

Przemysław Musioł

wspólnik
radca prawny

 

przemyslaw.musiol@kniw.pl

skontaktuj się

Magdalena Mila

aplikant radcowski

 

magdalena.mila@kniw.pl

skontaktuj się

Jarosław Augustyn

of counsel
doradca podatkowy

 

kancelaria@kniw.pl

skontaktuj się

Monika Budny

manager biura

 

monika.budny@kniw.pl

skontaktuj się