Michał Wojciechowski

Partner
Attorney at law

 

michal.wojciechowski@kniw.pl

get in touch

Monika Budny

Office manager

 

monika.budny@kniw.pl

get in touch

Przemysław Musioł

Partner
Attorney at law

 

przemyslaw.musiol@kniw.pl

get in touch

Hubert Norek

Partner
Attorney at law

 

hubert.norek@kniw.pl

get in touch

Magdalena Mazur

Attorney at law

 

magdalena.mila@kniw.pl

get in touch

Jacek Łubecki

Partner
Attorney at law

 

jacek.lubecki@kniw.pl

get in touch

Franciszek Horała

Attorney at law

 

franciszek.horala@kniw.pl

get in touch

Agata Pawlak-Jaszczak

Partner
Attorney at law

 

agata.pawlak@kniw.pl

get in touch

Jarosław Augustyn

Of counsel
Tax Adviser

 

kancelaria@kniw.pl

get in touch

Kinga Nowak

Advocate
Certified AML officer

 

kinga.nowak@kniw.pl

get in touch

Wojciech Maksymczuk

Lawyer
Trainee attorney-at-law

 

wojciech.maksymczuk@kniw.pl

get in touch

Martyna Waluśkiewicz

Of counsel
Attorney at law

 

kancelaria@kniw.pl

get in touch

Adrianna Janicka

Lawyer
Trainee attorney-at-law

 

adrianna.janicka@kniw.pl

get in touch

Jan Pabiszczak

Lawyer
Trainee attorney-at-law

 

jan.pabiszczak@kniw.pl

get in touch

Mikołaj Nowak

Legal assistant

 

mikolaj.nowak@kniw.pl

get in touch

Magdalena Komudzińska

Legal assistant

 

magdalena.komudzinska@kniw.pl

get in touch

Igor Dudkiewicz

Legal assistant

 

igor.dudkiewicz@kniw.pl

get in touch